Latest Products http://www.lotuscorporation.in Latest Products Tue, 20 Apr 2021 12:52:20 +0530 en-us http://www.lotuscorporation.in Paper Adhesive Tape http://www.lotuscorporation.in/paper-adhesive-tape.htm http://www.lotuscorporation.in/paper-adhesive-tape.htm Thu, 10 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are supported by a team of professionals who ensure that the offered lot is prepared using the best quality raw material. Also, they confirm that the material is sourced from the certified places. For ensuring safety of the products during handling, warehousing and transportation, we make use of quality packing material. Moreover, the task of packaging is undertaken by the experts. Ideal for sealingFeatures : Light weight Perfect finish Flexibility Waterproof Polish Paper http://www.lotuscorporation.in/waterproof-polish-paper.htm http://www.lotuscorporation.in/waterproof-polish-paper.htm Fri, 17 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The complete assortment of raw material sourced undergoes stern examinations by the professionals to keep the quality standards high. Owing to this, we are capable of bringing forth exceptional quality products. Not only we present excellent products, but we are also flexible enough to make superfast deliveries and within the promised time.   Features : Water proof Excellent finish Optimum quality Thin DC Wheel http://www.lotuscorporation.in/thin-dc-wheel.htm http://www.lotuscorporation.in/thin-dc-wheel.htm Wed, 09 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We source the raw material from the trusted places in the market. As a result of which, the finished products stand high on the expectations of the clients. We have hired a team of professionals who hold immense knowledge of packaging. They make use of premium packaging material so as to make damage free deliveries.   Specification and uses : Available in various sizes Use For grinding and cutting   Features : Durable finish High strength Rugged design Stainless Steel DC Wheel http://www.lotuscorporation.in/stainless-steel-dc-wheel.htm http://www.lotuscorporation.in/stainless-steel-dc-wheel.htm Wed, 09 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 As a trusted name in this arena, we also make sure that the offered products are meticulously packed using the premium material. In addition, our packaging experts check the lot prior to final dispatch. Advanced shipping services, well-planned and organized facilities; we are flexible in presenting the product range with utmost safety.   Features : Optimum finish Sturdiness Superior quality Grinding DC Wheel http://www.lotuscorporation.in/grinding-dc-wheel.htm http://www.lotuscorporation.in/grinding-dc-wheel.htm Wed, 09 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The company has uplifted its reputation in the market by offering fine quality Grinding DC Wheel at nominal prices. By guaranteeing complete security of the products, we make sure that our buyers remain satisfied with us. For this, we store the entire lot in our state-of-the-art warehouse.   Uses : Used for grinding   Features : Premium finish Easy to maintain Excellent durability Cut Off DC Wheel http://www.lotuscorporation.in/cut-off-dc-wheel.htm http://www.lotuscorporation.in/cut-off-dc-wheel.htm Wed, 09 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Only quality packing material has been used for the packing of the products. Customers can stay rest assured for the safe delivery of the orders as our experts keep a vigil eye on the entire procedure. With excellent storage space and shipping facilities, we effortlessly entertain bulk requirements of our respected patrons. We maintain complete records and transactions of the products delivered.   Specification and uses : Used for cutting, parting, grinding, etc Available in different size and shape   Features : Fine finish Safe to use Durable Emery Paper http://www.lotuscorporation.in/emery-paper.htm http://www.lotuscorporation.in/emery-paper.htm Wed, 09 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The complete assortment of raw material sourced undergoes stern examinations by the professionals to keep the quality standards high. Owing to this, we are capable of bringing forth exceptional quality products. We are acknowledged for providing safe transaction modes for the payments which include online as well as offline method. Thus, we accept cash payments along with bank transfers.   Uses : Suitable for grinding and polishing   Features : Water proof Smooth surface Best quality Water Paper http://www.lotuscorporation.in/water-paper.htm http://www.lotuscorporation.in/water-paper.htm Wed, 09 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Equipped with the most up-to-date inventory control and management system, we cater to the seasonal demand to a continuous one as well. We keep records of the products to make sure that the range is kept safe in our spacious warehouse. We make use of premium material for packaging the offered lot so as to ensure safe side deliveries.   Uses : Used to sand metal surface   Features : Longer shelf life Excellent finish Supreme strength Tapered Cartridge Rolls http://www.lotuscorporation.in/tapered-cartridge-rolls.htm http://www.lotuscorporation.in/tapered-cartridge-rolls.htm Wed, 09 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are strongly backed by a smart logistics network owing to which we are capable to deliver the product range in safe and timely manner. We own a well-constructed storage space that helps in keeping the batch under secured conditions and away from various spoiling factors such as sunlight, water, moisture, dust, rain and others. Aluminum Oxide Paper Rolls http://www.lotuscorporation.in/aluminum-oxide-paper-rolls.htm http://www.lotuscorporation.in/aluminum-oxide-paper-rolls.htm Wed, 09 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With the assistance of our packaging experts and advanced machines, we became capable of meeting the standard as well as customized packaging requirements of the clients. Our up-to-date logistic facilities support us in meeting the delivery deadlines promised to the customers. Abro Self Adhesive Tape http://www.lotuscorporation.in/abro-self-adhesive-tape.htm http://www.lotuscorporation.in/abro-self-adhesive-tape.htm Wed, 09 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have developed robust payment processing procedures to facilitate safe and quick exchange of the trade. Making sure to capture all marketplaces of Mumbai(India), our organization has arisen as an established provider of this range of product. Available in various length   Features : Highly durable Excellent adhesiveness Optimum strength Abro Packaging Tape http://www.lotuscorporation.in/abro-packaging-tape.htm http://www.lotuscorporation.in/abro-packaging-tape.htm Wed, 09 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Due to our exceptional and completely secured payment procedures, we have successfully gained full customer satisfaction. We make available varied payment procedures to ensure smooth transactions. We are acknowledged for entertaining voluminous orders at a time as we are supported by streamlined inventory management system and capacious storage facility.   Features : Flawless finish Moisture proof High adhesiveness Abro Masking Tape http://www.lotuscorporation.in/abro-masking-tape.htm http://www.lotuscorporation.in/abro-masking-tape.htm Wed, 09 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The wide assortments of products we offer are strictly as per the globally accepted norms. We keep a stern quality check on the various stages of designing and manufacturing or be it sourcing of raw material as well. We make certain that the materials used are of high quality and standard. Abro Insulation Tape http://www.lotuscorporation.in/abro-insulation-tape.htm http://www.lotuscorporation.in/abro-insulation-tape.htm Wed, 09 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 To deliver the products in a safe manner at customer's end, we have exceptional warehouse management system. We have a voluminous warehouse, installed with all required facilities essential for safe storage of the orders. Due to our secure and hassle-free payment procedures, clients stay satisfied with us. We undertake both online and offline payment processing methods including cash and bank transfers. Abrasive Cloth Rolls http://www.lotuscorporation.in/abrasive-cloth-rolls.htm http://www.lotuscorporation.in/abrasive-cloth-rolls.htm Thu, 10 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We follow pre-defined quality rules to make sure that the offered array of products is as per the exact customers' demand and need. Due to the excellent security system we have, you can rest assured us for all the transactions made, be it online or offline. We make sure that no third part is involved in between.   Specification and uses: Length As per client’s need Used for deburring, cleaning and finishing   Features : Excellent durability High strength Optimum flexibility Insulation Tape http://www.lotuscorporation.in/insulation-tape.htm http://www.lotuscorporation.in/insulation-tape.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Commonly known as electrical tape, Used to insulate electrical wires and other materials that conduct electricity made of verity, stretches well to give effective and long lasting insulation. Sand Paper http://www.lotuscorporation.in/sand-paper.htm http://www.lotuscorporation.in/sand-paper.htm Tue, 14 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Waterproof Coating http://www.lotuscorporation.in/waterproof-coating.htm http://www.lotuscorporation.in/waterproof-coating.htm Tue, 14 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530